Contact Us


Nancy Knutson
Director of Administration & Member Services
202/452-1525, ext. 1020

Government Affairs

Charlie Sewell
Executive Vice President
202/452-1525, ext. 1050

Mike Bober
Vice President, Government Affairs
202/452-1525, ext. 1060

Jeff Plummer
Government Affairs Manager
202/452-1525, ext. 1030

Josh Jones
External Affairs Manager
202/452-1525, ext. 1040

Marketing & Communications

Cathy Calliotte
Vice President of Marketing and Communications
202/452-1525, ext. 1070


Marshall Meyers
Senior Advisor

Scott Hardin
Science Advisor, Exotic and Invasive Species