Contact Us

Administration

Edwin Sayres
President & CEO
202/452-1525, ext. 1090
edwin@pijac.org

Nancy Knutson
Director of Administration & Member Services
202/452-1525, ext. 1020
nancy@pijac.org


Government Affairs

Mike Bober
Executive Vice President
202/452-1525, ext. 1060
mbober@pijac.org

Robert Likins
Director, Government Affairs
202/452-1525, ext. 1070
bob@pijac.org

Jeff Plummer
Government Affairs Manager
202/452-1525, ext. 1030
jeff@pijac.org

Josh Jones
External Affairs Manager
202/452-1525, ext. 1040
josh@pijac.org


Marketing & Communications

Rebekah Milford
Director, Marketing & Communications
202/452-1525, ext. 1080
rebekah@pijac.org


Advisors

Charlie Sewell
Senior Advisor
charlie@pijac.org

Marshall Meyers
Senior Advisor
marshall@pijac.org

Scott Hardin
Science Advisor, Exotic and Invasive Species
scott@pijac.org