Contact Us

Administration

Nancy Knutson
Director of Administration & Member Services
202/452-1525, ext. 1020
nancy@pijac.org


Government Affairs

Charlie Sewell
Executive Vice President
202/452-1525, ext. 1050
charlie@pijac.org

Mike Bober
Vice President, Government Affairs
202/452-1525, ext. 1060
mbober@pijac.org

Jeff Plummer
Government Affairs Manager
202/452-1525, ext. 1030
jeff@pijac.org

Josh Jones
External Affairs Manager
202/452-1525, ext. 1040
josh@pijac.org


Advisors

Marshall Meyers
Senior Advisor
marshall@pijac.org

Scott Hardin
Science Advisor, Exotic and Invasive Species
scott@pijac.org